Opening Hours : Monday to Friday - 10:30 AM to 6:10 PM        Office No. 079-4001-3700   

  • Admission Helpline: +91 63560 37680, 079 41056868

Academic Council

Sr. Photo Name Designation
1 Dr. Anju Sharma, IAS,Director General, KSU Chairperson
2 Prof. Yogesh Singh, Vice Chancellor, University of Delhi Member
3 Prof.(Dr.) Ami Upadhyay, Academician Member
4 Dr. Anil Kumar Nassa, Member Secretary, National Board of Accreditation, New Delhi Invitee Member
5 Shri H. R. Suthar, IAS (Retd.) Registrar, KSU Secretary
6 Dr. Manju Singh, Joint Secretary,UGC Invitee Member